Mail black large Facebook circle white large Twitter circle white large Twitter circle white large Google + white small PRE Logo  Blue Green PNG Linked In

3 Campuses


Edith Cowan University

Perth WA

Edith Cowan University (ECU) has three campuses in Western Australia, each offering a modern, vibrant location for study and learning.  Its campuses feature up-to-date facilities including wireless internet, 24-hour access to computer labs, libraries with open study spaces outside office hours and a safe environment for you to study in, either by yourself or with other students

Edith Cowan University

12 Study Areas

300 Courses

Course information


ECU provides over 300 courses, including a diverse range of majors, minors and electives for undergraduate and postgraduate students. Similar courses are grouped together in 12 study areas to make it easier for you to find disciplines and major subjects.


Study areas are based at one or both of our Mount Lawley (ML) or Joondalup (JO) campuses.


Biology & Environmental Sciences JO

Business ML, JO

Communications & Arts ML

Computing & Security ML

Engineering & Technology JO

Exercise & Health Sciences JO

Law & Justice JO

Medical & Paramedical Sciences JO

Nursing & Midwifery JO

Psychology & Social Science JO

Teacher Education ML, JO

Western Australian Academy of Performing Arts ML


ECU’s South West campus is the Faculty of Regional Professional Studies, with study programs for Arts, Business, Nursing, Science, Social Work and Teacher Education.


For more details of specific courses, please visit





Western Australia


Career Pathways

"Thank you so much for everything. From the moment you took on my case you have been wonderful in helping me with every part of my application. I can safely say there is no way I could have done it all without your help."


Helen H (Nursing)

Application Advice

To improve your chances of acceptance for admission, any application should be made through Study-International.  

Please contact us by email.